John Legend lançou o seu novo álbum “Bigger Love”

John Legend, John Legend lançou o seu novo álbum “Bigger Love”

John Legend, lançou o novo álbum BIGGER LOVE, já disponível nos formatos físico e digital e pode ouvi-lo aqui.

Segundo John Legen, o mundo precisa de ser relembrado sobre o poder do amor e este sétimo álbum de estúdio é apenas isso.

“During these painful times, some of us may wonder if it’s ok to laugh or dance or be romantic”, diz Legend. “Lately, the images of black people in the media have been showing us with knees on our necks, in mourning, or expressing our collective outrage.  We feel all those emotions.  But It’s important for us to continue to show the world the fullness of what it is to be black and human. Through our art, we are able to do that. This album is a celebration of love, joy, sensuality, hope, and resilience, the things that make our culture so beautiful and influential”.

O álbum de 16 faixas é uma mistura inebriante de  pop-soul (“Bigger Love,” “I Do”, “Wild”), exuberante e sexy R&B (“U Move I Move,” “Slow Cooker,” “Favorite Place”), grooves hipnóticos inspirados pelo hip-hop (“Ooh Laa,” “Actions”) e as baladas que são o pilar do seu trabalho (“Conversations in the Dark,” “Never Break”).

Com produção executiva a cargo de Raphael Saadiq, BIGGER LOVE’ conta com a colaboração de nomes como Jhene Aiko, Koffee, Rapsody e Gary Clark Jr., bem como a co-escrita e trabalho de produção de Anderson .Paak, Oak Felder, Tayla Parx, Charlie Puth, Ryan Tedder, Teddy Geiger, DJ Camper, Ricky Reed, Julia Michaels, Digi, Cautious Clay, Di Genius, entre outros.

BIGGER LOVE’ é sobre trazer luz e amor numa altura em que se sente outras coisas.

Numa declaração aos fãs, Legend declarou: “I’m under no illusion that music can save the world or solve the world’s problems, but I’ve always turned to music to help me through tough times and I know many of you have done the same.  That’s why I couldn’t wait to release this album to the world.  I debuted in 2004 with an album called GET LIFTED.  And now, as we enter the summer of 2020, I hope this new album can get you lifted again, fill your hearts with love and inspiration, give you something to dance to, something to hold hands to, something to make love to”.



  1. Ooh Laa
  2. Actions
  3. I Do
  4. One Life
  5. Wild ft. Gary Clark Jr.
  6. Bigger Love
  7. U Move, I Move ft. Jhene Aiko
  8. Favorite Place
  9. Slow Cooker
  10. Focused
  11. Conversations in the Dark
  12. Don’t Walk Away ft. Koffee
  13. Remember Us ft. Rapsody
  14. I’m Ready ft. Camper
  15. Always
  16. Never Break
, Killing Eve | Temporada 3 | HBO Portugal

Killing Eve | Temporada 3 | HBO Portugal

, Blindspot | Temporada 4 | HBO Portugal

Blindspot | Temporada 4 | HBO Portugal